Creación de la cuenta 2008-10-25 13:57:05
Archivos creados 8
 Archer 1x07 - Skytanic
 Archer 1x10 - Dial M For Mother
 Better With You 1x04 - Better with Fighting
 Downton Abbey 1x03 - Episode 3
 Gravity 1x05 - Love at first suicide
 Lone Star 1x02 - One in Every Family
 The Middle 2x06 - Halloween
 Warehouse 13 3x08 - The 40th Floor
Archivos editados 13
 Archer 1x04 - Killing Utne
 Archer 1x05 - Honeypot
 Archer 1x07 - Skytanic
 Treme 1x02 - Meet De Boys on the Battlefront
 Cougar Town 2x03 - Makin' some noise
 Better With You 1x03 - Better with Ben
 Downton Abbey 1x01 - Episode One
 Downton Abbey 1x04 - Episode #4
 The Big C 1x11 - New Beginnings
 Downton Abbey 1x07 - Episode Seven
 Archer 2x01 - Swiss Miss
 Sirens (UK) 1x03 - I.C.E.
 Haven 2x01 - A Tale of Two Audreys