Creación de la cuenta 2011-09-27 14:37:17
Archivos creados 0
Archivos editados 19
 Cracked 1x07 - Rocket Man
 Body of Proof 2x02 - Hunting Party
 Awkward 1x11 - I Am Jenna Hamilton & Fateful
 2 Broke Girls 1x07 - And The Pretty Problem
 Lost Girl 2x09 - Original Skin
 Lost Girl 2x10 - Raging Fae
 Being Erica 4x09 - Erica's Adventures in Wonderland
 Lost Girl 2x12 - Masks
 Rizzoli & Isles 2x15 - Burning Down the House
 Raising Hope 2x11 - Mrs. Smartypants
 Switched At Birth 1x13 - Self Portrait with a Bandaged Ear
 SMASH 1x01 - Pilot
 Lost Girl 2x14 - Midnight Lamp
 Rizzoli & Isles 3x05 - Throwing Down the Gauntlet
 Switched At Birth 1x24 - The Intruder
 The Mob Doctor 1x03 - Protect and Serve
 Cracked 1x03 - What We Can't See
 The fosters 1x08 - Clean
 Rizzoli & Isles 4x16 - You're gonna miss me when I'm gone