Creación de la cuenta 2011-10-20 19:59:41
Archivos creados 1
 Once Upon a Time 1x01 - Pilot
Archivos editados 14
 Once Upon a Time 1x01 - Pilot
 Once Upon a Time 1x02 - The Thing You Love Most
 Desperate Housewives 8x06 - Witch's Lament
 Revenge 1x07 - Charade
 Once Upon a Time 1x03 - Snow Falls
 Revenge 1x08 - Treachery
 Once Upon a Time 1x07 - The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter
 Revenge 1x12 - Infamy
 Jane By Design 1x09 - The Getaway
 Revenge 1x16 - Scandal
 Ringer 1x15 - P.s. You're an Idiot
 Once Upon a Time 1x14 - Dreamy
 Pretty Little Liars 2x25 - UnmAsked
 Ringer 1x20 - If You're Just An Evil Bitch Then Get Over It